Spring/Summer Shoe Clean Up









Our friend has been out of the shoe game for a couple years now and wants to make it official by selling his collection.

• Most of these shoes are sz 9 w/ a couple 8.5 & 9.5

• Most of these shoes are Deadstock and a handful are used.

• I will do my best to write the description (size/condition/color) of each shoe on the caption of the photos ASAP*

***PLEASE MSG ME FOR PRICES (I will not reply back on the comments for prices)***

***ONLY SERIOUS BUYERS PLS (I will not waste my time trying to bargain for some of these shoes considering they’ve been deadstock for almost a DECADE! I will consider a price break if you’re buying multiple pairs)***

***ALL SHOES ARE 100% AUNTHENTIC (I can provide original receipts from where I bought it for most of the DS shoes)***

YOU CAN CHECK OUT THE COMPLETE COLLECTION FOR SALE AND REACH HIM BY CLICKING THIS LINK

~ by Mean Streets Manila on May 12, 2010.

2 Responses to “Spring/Summer Shoe Clean Up”

  1. Big up for plugging my kicks for sale!

    For anyone interested, please go to my facebook link or email me @ jennlaygo09@yahoo.com

  2. Big up for plugging my kicks for sale!

    For anyone interested, please go to my facebook link or email me @ jennlaygo09@yahoo.com

    Cheers,
    PJ

Leave a Reply

 
